Class Registration

PILATES DAY CLASSES 10 WEEKS (S9335S)

Start On: 29th July 2019, 9:00am
Presenter(s): Annie Buckley
Price:
$99.00 incl. gst
Enrol on-line discount: $94.00 incl. gst
Sessions:
Session 10 : Mon, 30 Sep, 09:00AM - 10:00AM
Session 1 : Mon, 29 Jul, 09:00AM - 10:00AM
Session 2 : Mon, 05 Aug, 09:00AM - 10:00AM
Session 3 : Mon, 12 Aug, 09:00AM - 10:00AM
Session 4 : Mon, 19 Aug, 09:00AM - 10:00AM
Session 5 : Mon, 26 Aug, 09:00AM - 10:00AM
Session 6 : Mon, 02 Sep, 09:00AM - 10:00AM
Session 7 : Mon, 09 Sep, 09:00AM - 10:00AM
Session 8 : Mon, 16 Sep, 09:00AM - 10:00AM
Session 9 : Mon, 23 Sep, 09:00AM - 10:00AM
To enrol to this class, please select or enter the attendee details below.

Attendee Details: